Homöopathen im Hahnemannzentrum

Sandra Alband
Reichsstr. 9
01689 Weinböhla
Tel.: 035243-22170
E-Mail: naturheilpraxis-alband@web.de
——————————————————————————
Felicitas Heinrich
Werdermannstr. 27
01662 Meißen
Tel.: 03521-769075
E-Mail: fhr.heinrich@web.de
——————————————————————————
Angelika Laimer
Rosa-Luxemburg Str. 15
01662 Meißen
Tel.: 03521-718378
E-Mail: laimer.ag@t-online.de
——————————————————————————
Margitta Landmann
An der Frauenkirche 9
01662 Meißen
Tel.: 03521-452872
E-Mail: margitta.landmann@gmx.net
——————————————————————————
Ramona Moses
Moritzburger Str. 2
01445 Radebeul
Tel.:0174 6414222
E-Mail: RAMONA.MOSES@t-online.de
Anamnese auch in englischer Sprache
——————————————————————————
Katrin Neubert
Neuhirschsteiner Str. 15
01594 Hirschstein
Tel.: 03526-688833
katrin.neubert@bahra.de
www.natürlich-heilen.info
——————————————————————————
Anne Nierade, Dr. med.
Freiheit 11
01662 Meißen
Tel.: 03521-459462
anne.nierade@posteo.de
——————————————————————————
Heike Odparlik
Sachsenstr. 39
01662 Meißen
Tel.: 03521-731619
E-Mail: heike.odparlik@gmx.de
——————————————————————————
Uta Reimann
Neuer Anbau 34
01689 Weinböhla
Tel.: 035243-51270
E-Mail: reimann-na@web.de
——————————————————————————
Gunda Sander
Kitzbühler Str. 12
01309 Dresden
Tel.: 0351-4404960
gunda.sander@arcor.de
——————————————————————————
Kerstin Spranger
An den Ruschewiesen 1
01099 Dresden
Tel.: 0172-3432830
E-Mail: kerstin.spranger@yahoo.de
——————————————————————————
Annette Vogel
Tittmannstr 37
01909 Dresden
E-Mail: hp_annette_vogel@yahoo.de